Goths

goths

Aw. Goths are one of my favorite things in the whole world. They are just so adorable! I know that sounds totally condescending, but I truly do not mean it that way. I just really like their gloomy little faces and their all-black ensembles. When I was in Finland I visited the Museum of Contemporary Art in Helsinki (which, by the way, is seriously one of the weirdest places ever. I was actually, literally, terrified walking through some of the exhibits). The best thing about it though was the hordes of goth teens moping around outside on the lawn in front of the museum, posing and looking tragic. I was totally fascinated, and could have happily spent hours there observing them, but I would have looked like a creepy stalker so I forced myself to move on. I don’t know. Maybe I am a creepy stalker when it comes to goths. But I don’t care. And somehow I don’t think they would, either.

One response to “Goths

  1. Pingback: Joy to the World | Mental Skillness

Leave a Reply

