President Fox

First of all, a shout-out to Thaddeus for being such an awesome PA (and friend!) and letting me crash out when I needed it. He is a stand-up dude.

I would like to dedicate today’s post to the Fox — who, after a long search, has just landed a new job. Job-hunting is the worst, right? I mean, the most difficult part of having a job is actually getting it in the first place!

Anyway, here’s his new gig:

president fox

I am not surprised to see where he has ended up. I would expect nothing less from this supremely clever and talented individual.

Please join me in wishing him luck in his new role.

And please have yourselves an excellent weekend!

4 responses to “President Fox

  1. FOX Fingers crossed for you!

  2. Pingback: Marine One | Mental Skillness

  3. Pingback: Tiger Swallowtail | Mental Skillness

  4. Pingback: Ender’s Game | Mental Skillness

Leave a Reply

